Staff



Frank Mortl III, CAE
Executive Director  
Contact Frank with questions regarding general operations and advocacy
Office:  248-982-6179
Email:  frankm@sprayfoam.org

Kelly Cook Marcavage

Deputy Director
Contact Kelly with questions regarding certification/accreditation and events, particularly conference and PCP courses, written and field exams. 
Office:  (571) 748-5003
Email:  kmarcavage@sprayfoam.org


Lisa Smith

Membership Director
Contact Lisa with questions regarding membership and events, particularly tradeshow and registration.
Office:  (703) 222-4267
Email:  lsmith@sprayfoam.org



Linda Rapp
Communications Manager
Contact Linda with questions regarding social media, graphics and our website. 
Office:  (703) 222-5816
Email:  lrapp@sprayfoam.org

Lori Beier
Operations Manager
Contact Lori with questions regarding accounts payable and accounts receivable. 
Office:  (703) 222-4268
Email:  lbeier@sprayfoam.org

Contract Staff


Craig Brightup 
Government Affairs Consultant
The Brightup Group LLC
Email: craig@thebrightupgroup.com



Richard S. Duncan, PhD, PE

Technical Consultant
Office:  (703) 222-4269
Email:  rickduncan@sprayfoam.org



Julie Fornaro
Public Relations and Marketing
JMF Communications, LLC
Email: juliemfornaro@me.com



Bob Weil, Esq.
Legal Counsel
Law Offices of Robert J. Weil, PLLC 
Office: (703) 277-7730 
Email: bob@rweillaw.com 


   
 






SPFA Publications



Bi-Weekly Newsletter




Quarterly Magazine





Annual Member Directory